Agenti


america
europa
africa
asia
oceania

Africa

America

Asia

 
China
ANDY LEE
Andy Lee
mob: 00852 91049366
email: china@magnys.it


Europa

 
Sweden
EJDERSTEDTS
Peter Dahlen
mob: +46 (0)36 186050
emal: peter.dahlen@ejderstedts.se


 
Turkey
ISMAIL FENERCIOGLU
Ismail Fenercioglu
mob: +90 533 164 9018
email: turkey@magnys.it


 
Portugal
WAC
Ricardo Styliano Silva
mob: +351 933 498 409
email: ricardo.silva@wac.pt


 
Slovakia
ITALCOMMA
Jozef Kapec
mob: +421 905 584 690
email: jozef.tomancek@ekoltech.sk


 
Russia
KARIM KHOUSSAINOV
Karim Khoussainov
mob: +7 926 6469048
email: karim.khoussainov@gmail.com


 
Poland
TEKNIKA
Claudio Tornati
mob: +48 601 228 768
email: claudio.tornati@teknika.pl


 
Spain
CARLOS BANOS VACCARO
Carlos Banos Vaccaro
mob: +34 609 58 16 20
email: carlos@banosvaccaro.com


Oceania